Hours: Monday - Thursday 10am - 9pm | Friday & Saturday 10am - 5pm | Summer Hours, same except Saturday 10am -2pm

Text Size: A A A

Friends of the Library Board

President: Gloria Hamm

Vice President/Membership: Gwynn Krempasky

Secretary: Ilabelle Dietrich

Treasurer: Judy Kemmerer

Ways and Means: Lorna Rabe

Vice President Programs: Open Position

Gifts and Bequests: Susan Levis

Community Relations (Publicity): Marya Amig 

North Whitehall Township: Ruth Koch & Beverly Kaercher

South Whitehall Township: Alice Madden & Cindy Perosa

Upper Macungie Township: Marilyn Cornell & Pat Elliott