Search this Site:

Hours, Location & Bookdrops

Hours

Monday through Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
Friday: 9 AM - 6 PM
Saturday: 9 AM - 5 PM
Sunday: Closed

Holiday Closings

Please note that the library is closed on the following days between July 2019 and June 2020:

  • Independence Day (Thurs., July 4, 2019)
  • Labor Day and Labor Day Weekend (Sat., Aug. 31 and Mon., Sept. 2, 2019)
  • Thanksgiving Eve (5pm Closure; Wed., Nov. 27, 2019) 
  • Thanksgiving Day (Thurs., Nov. 28, 2019)
  • Day After Thanksgiving (Fri., Nov. 29, 2019)
  • Christmas Eve (Tues., Dec. 24, 2019)
  • Christmas Day (Wed., Dec. 25, 2019)
  • New Year’s Eve (Tues., Dec. 31, 2019)
  • New Year's Day (Wednesday, Jan. 1, 2020)
  • Good Friday (Fri., April 10, 2020)
  • Memorial Day and Memorial Day Weekend (Sat., May 23 and Mon., May 25, 2020)

Library Address

4422 Walbert Avenue
Allentown, PA 18104

Bookdrops

For your convenience, we have two bookdrops where you can return your materials 24/7/365.

  1. Parkland Community Library: 4422 Walbert Avenue, Allentown, PA
  2. North Whitehall Township Building: 3256 Levans Rd, Coplay, PA 18037

Page Last Updated: 2019-09-02

Kid Events Sign-Up Teen Events Sign-Up Adult Events Sign-Up